RANDOM DRAWING #2 – Yoko Littner (Gurren Lagann)

PREVIOUSLY…

Uh decided to post this.
This took a lot more time than I expected so it’s still a work on progress.
I haven’t got around to finishing the color yet, but I will do.

I’ll just update it whenever. I just didn’t have the time, sorry.yokolittner

And now we’re back. haha

Okay. I’ve managed to finish coloring it. YAY!~~ I’m satisfied with how it ended up and like I said before it took a lot more time than I expected. I spent a good 1-3 hr. each day for 3 days working on it. Yeah, I’m pretty slow T_T. Even so, I had fun drawing it. It was a learning experience and hopefully I’ll be able to make something better. So here it is. I’ve decided to not shrink it down to shitty quality like the previous, so it’s pretty large, around 2500 by 3000 px.

yokolittner

By the way, there’s a funny joke going around about Yoko and the thing trying to avoid a spoiler here haha that happened to both Kittan and Kamina after kissing her.   Y.O.K.O. = You Only Kiss Once. Genius! haha

If you like my drawing give it a like or share. Also, my mates and I do reviews of anime, manga and the like so if you’re interested go check them out!

Again, thanks for viewing!

P.S. The featured image is really shitty. Maybe, I should work on that next.

Profilezweimac

Comments
6 Responses to “RANDOM DRAWING #2 – Yoko Littner (Gurren Lagann)”
  1. Gisei says:

    Man, yoko is FINE!

  2. sutrablue says:

    The most important thing is that you had fun 😀
    Hey nice joke there, I really like the YOKO, haaha

  3. Overlord-G says:

    The body is obviously spot on. The head was also nicely drawn. Great work dood. Raging Otaku Boner successfully induced!

Leave a Reply

